The Bop collective's latest Album, Iaspis.
Is now available on all streaming platforms and
available for purchase via
Recorded in The Netherlands at Wisseloord Studios
(Hilversum) with Attie Bauw.

Irene Reig - Alto Sax

Héctor Floría - Tenor Sax

Joan Mar Sauqué - Trumpet

Alba Pujals - Trombone

Miguel Rodríguez - Piano

Giuseppe Campisi - Bass

Joan Casares - Drums

Marta Garrett - Vocals

Web design by Blandito Design & Rigoigoexea / WebMaster Héctor Floría / Photography by Jep Jorba (Poca Broma Produccions), Cecília Coca, Maria Fuster & Francesc Marty