Oriol Vallès 4tet: More Changes.
Is now available on all streaming platforms

Oriol Vallès - Trumpet

Joël González - Rhodes

Xavi Castillo - Bass

Andreu Pitarch - Drums

"Adapt or resist, take a stance or react. Critical cycles make binary thinking unavoidable. To give up and obey means no return. When it comes to the other asphyxiating trap - work and leisure - temporal slits should be considered in order to fill a space neither futile nor productive"

Web design by Blandito Design & Rigoigoexea / WebMaster Héctor Floría / Photography by Jep Jorba (Poca Broma Produccions), Cecília Coca, Maria Fuster & Francesc Marty